• Can't Feel My Face
  • The Hills
  • Wicked Games
  • Starboy
  • High for This
  • The Morning
  • What You Need
  • Often
  • I Feel It Coming
  • Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) - From The "Fifty Shades Of Grey" Soundtrack
  • House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
  • In The Night
  • The Party & the After Party
  • Loft Music
  • Coming Down
  • Party Monster
  • The Knowing
  • False Alarm
  • D.D.
  • Acquainted
  • The Zone
  • Tell Your Friends
  • Real Life
  • Reminder
  • Lonely Star
  • Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
  • The Birds Part 1
  • Montreal
  • Dark Times
  • Thursday
  • Life of the Party
  • Rockin’
  • Twenty Eight
  • Rolling Stone
  • Secrets
  • Shameless
  • Six Feet Under
  • Outside
  • The Birds Part 2
  • True Colors
  • Initiation
  • Gone
  • Sidewalks
  • Next
  • XO / The Host
  • Die For You
  • Heaven or Las Vegas
  • Professional
  • The Fall
  • Echoes of Silence

[Verse 1]
I'm paying for all my father's sins
So I will thank him for you
I'mma thank him for you
My serotonin's got a while to go
Girl, it's gone cause of you
It's been gone cause of you

They say, they want heaven
They say, they want God
I say, I got heaven
Well I say, I am God

[Verse 2]
I never prayed a moment in my life
Girl I'm rewarded with you
I've been rewarded with you
So baby let me kiss your inner thigh
Let me kiss it for you
I can kiss it for you

They say, they want heaven
They say, they want God
I say, I have heaven
I say, I am God
© 2015 musique.com