• Can't Feel My Face
  • The Hills
  • Wicked Games
  • High for This
  • The Morning
  • Starboy
  • What You Need
  • Often
  • Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) - From The "Fifty Shades Of Grey" Soundtrack
  • House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
  • The Party & the After Party
  • In The Night
  • I Feel It Coming
  • Loft Music
  • Coming Down
  • The Knowing
  • D.D.
  • Party Monster
  • The Zone
  • Lonely Star
  • Acquainted
  • Real Life
  • Tell Your Friends
  • The Birds Part 1
  • False Alarm
  • Montreal
  • Thursday
  • Life of the Party
  • Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
  • Twenty Eight
  • Rolling Stone
  • Dark Times
  • Outside
  • Shameless
  • The Birds Part 2
  • Rockin’
  • Initiation
  • Gone
  • Next
  • Reminder
  • XO / The Host
  • Heaven or Las Vegas
  • The Fall
  • Professional
  • Echoes of Silence
  • Often - Kygo Remix
  • Secrets
  • Belong to the World
  • Six Feet Under
  • Kiss Land

Verse 1:
Talk to me baby
Tell me what you're feeling
You say you don't need to go
Don't you pretend you didn't know

How all of this would end up
Girl I saw it in your eyes
And baby I can read your mind
And expectations were not in sight

You knew that talking dirty to me on the phone would get me here
Cause we both wanted to do this but I could tell that you were scared
Cause you thought there was more to us but you knew how this would end
It's gonna end how you expected girl you're such a masochist and I ask why

And you reply... I like the thrill
Nothing's gonna make me feel this real
So baby don't go home
I don't wanna spend tonight alone

Baby please
Would you end your night with me
Don't you leave me all behind
Don't you leave my little lie

No no no no no
© 2015 musique.com