• Rolling in the Deep
  • Someone Like You
  • Set Fire to the Rain
  • Chasing Pavements
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Rumour Has It
  • Hometown Glory
  • Turning Tables
  • Don't You Remember
  • One and Only
  • Lovesong
  • Cold Shoulder
  • Daydreamer
  • Take It All
  • He Won't Go
  • Right as Rain
  • I'll Be Waiting
  • Best for Last
  • Crazy for You
  • Melt My Heart to Stone
  • First Love
  • My Same
  • Hello
  • Tired
  • Skyfall
  • Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • When We Were Young
  • If It Hadn't Been for Love
  • Water Under The Bridge
  • Hiding My Heart
  • Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)
  • Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)
  • Turning Tabels
  • Don't You Remember (Live Acoustic)
  • Remedy
  • I Found a Boy
  • All I Ask
  • I Miss You
  • Million Years Ago
  • River Lea
  • Love In The Dark
  • Chasing Pavements (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • I Found A Boy (Bonus Track)
  • Sweetest Devotion
  • Make You Feel My Love (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • Melt My Heart To Stone (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • My Same (album)
  • Hometown Glory (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • Crazy For You (Live At Hotel Cafe)
  • Chasing Pavements (Live)

When the rain is blowing in your face
And the whole world is on your case
I could offer you a warm embrace
To make you feel my love

When the evening shadows and the stars appear
And there is no one there to dry your tears
I could hold you for a million years
To make you feel my love

I know you haven't made your mind up yet
But I would never do you wrong
I've known it from the moment that we met
No doubt in my mind where you belong

I'd go hungry, I'd go black and blue
I'd go crawling down the avenue
No, there's nothing that I wouldn't do
To make you feel my love

The storms are raging on the rolling sea
And on the highway of regret
Though winds of change are blowing wild and free
You ain't seen nothing like me yet

I could make you happy, make your dreams come true
Nothing that I wouldn't do
Go to the ends of the earth for you
To make you feel my love

To make you feel my love
© 2015 musique.com